mobile phone link image
jobs page link image
follow us on facebook follow us on twitter
00  Month
May17 Created by david williams on 5/17/2018 5:34:27 PM

Police have launched an investigation after the alleged incident on Saturday evening
Read More..

May19 Created by david williams on 5/19/2018 10:00:00 AM

Iolo says he hopes that Council have plans to counter destruction caused by new school
Read More..

May20 Created by david williams on 5/20/2018 10:00:00 AM

Fed up parents and schools will be backed by police action if problems persist
Read More..

May21 Created by david williams on 5/21/2018 7:49:56 AM

The row over the correct spelling of a village name has taken a turn for the worse
Read More..

May17 Created by david williams on 5/17/2018 9:54:24 AM

War hero’s touching moment as he remembers the friends he left behind
Read More..

Guilsfield handed home tie

Created on 05/10/2010 @ 16:32
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Guilsfield, who held off a late fightback at Caernarfon Town on Saturday, have been drawn at home against fellow Huws Gray Alliance side Rhos Aelwyd.
Manager Mike Barton reacted: "I am happy-ish. Rhos are a decent side but at least we have pulled them at home. Strangely though we seem to be better away!"
Wales goalkeepers Wayne Hennessey and Boaz Myhill conducted the draw this afternoon from their team hotel near Cardiff and they have paired two all-Principality Welsh Premier League matches.
Airbus UK Broughton are at home to TNS and Andy Legg's Llanelli host Aberystwyth Town.
But the tie of the round sees Caersws take on neighbours Llanidloes in a match that is set to draw a huge crowd to the village.

PICTURE: Boaz Myhill, Chairman of the FAW Domestic Committee, John Harris and Wayne Hennessey at this afternoon's draw.

Draw as it happened

Corus Steel FC
Grange Harlequins FC
Airbus UK Broughton
The New Saints FC
Newtown FC
Bridgend Town FC
Llanelli AFC
Aberystwyth Town
Bow Street FC
Guilsfield FC
Rhos Aelwyd FC
Haverfordwest County
Holyhead Hotspurs FC
CPD Porthmadog
Bala Town
CPD Gwalchmai
Port Talbot Town
Goytre United FC
Carmarthen Town
Aberaman Athletic FC
Cefn Druids FC
Cambrian & Clydach Vale FC
Prestatyn Town
Caersws FC
Llanidloes Town FC
Gap Connah's Quay FC
AFC Porth
Bangor City
Bryntirion Athletic FC
Neath FC
Rhyl FC

icnn logo