mobile phone link image
jobs page link image
follow us on facebook follow us on twitter
00  Month

The ‘Head’ pupils announced

Created on 14/09/2020 @ 09:25
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Ysgol Llanfyllin have confirmed the new team of ‘head’ pupils for the new academic year.

Pictured from left are: Annie Brown (Deputy Head Girl), Kim Evans (Head of 6th form), Joanna Savage (Head Girl), Dewi Owen (Head Teacher), Sion Lewis (Head Boy), and Henry Evans (Deputy Head Boy)

Picture by Phil Blagg Photography.


icnn logo